AJR Announces Dates For 2022 Trek ‘The OK Orchestra Tour’


Credit: Getty Images

Credit: Getty Images

After being forced to cancel two tours due to the global pandemic, AJR is ready to make up for lost time!

The band has since announced the “OK Orchestra Tour" which is set to kick off in April 2022 with a show in Dallas and wrap up in Phoenix in June.

Check out all the dates below:

THE OK ORCHESTRA TOUR 2022 DATES: 

Thurs, Apr 28 – Dallas, TX – Toyota Music Factory 

Fri, Apr 29 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater 

Sat, Apr 30 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Tues, May 3 – Orlando, FL – Addition Financial Arena

Wed, May 4 – Tampa, FL – MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheater

Sat, May 7 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater

Sun, May 8 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Tues, May 10 – Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park

Sat, May 14 – Washington, DC – Merriweather Post Pavilion

Sun, May 15 – Philadelphia, PA – The Mann Center

Wed, May 18 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center

Fri, May 20 – Boston, MA – The Xfinity Center

Sat, May 21 – New York, NY – Forest Hills Stadium

Fri, May 27 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theater

Sat, May 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Sun, May 29 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater

Tues, May 31 – St. Louis, MO – St. Louis Music Park

Wed, Jun 1 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theater

Fri, Jun 3 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater @ Tinley Park

Sat, Jun 4 – Milwaukee, WI – BMO Harris Pavilion

Wed, Jun 8 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena

Fri, Jun 10 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre^

Sat, Jun 11 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater

Tues, Jun 14 – Seattle, WA – White River Amphitheater

Wed, Jun 15 – Clark County, WA – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Fri, Jun 17 – San Francisco, CA – Concord Pavilion

Sun, Jun 19 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheater

Tues, Jun 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion