Malie D

Want to know more about Malie D? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 101.3 KGOT!Full Bio


Hot Topics | Adele's Full Track List, King Richard, and more!!!

Hoda and Jenna Surprise a Working Mom

A working mom from Chester, South Carolina got the surprise of her life courtesy of Hoda Kotb and Jenna Bush of the Today show.

Charon West, a single mom of two was surprised with an all-expenses-paid 5 day trip to San Francisco.

Her daughter entered her into the show's "Flip for Fall" contest because of how hard she works.

"Your only problem is who to take with you," said Hoda.

Downey Jr., Damon Joining ‘Oppenheimer’

Christopher Nolan's next project has just added more star power.

Robert Downey Jr. and Matt Damon have signed on to join Nolan's film, Oppenheimer.

The film will tell the story of J. Robert Oppenheimer, the scientist who ran the Manhattan Project that was the spark to the invention of the atomic bomb.

Cillian Murphy will play Oppenheimer, Emily Blount is also in the film. As far as what roles Downey Jr. and Damon will have in the film, that's under wraps.

Millie Bobby Brown Goes Instagram Official

Millie Bobby Brown is showing fans and admirers that she's off the market with her latest Instagram post. The Stranger Things star has gone Instagram official with Jon Bon Jovi's son Jake Bongiovi

The post showed Jake kissing Brown on the cheek with the caption of an eye and ferries wheel. Bongiovi posted a picture of the two sharing tea at a London cafe.

This marks the first time Millie posted a pic of Jake on her social media page. Jake on the other hand first posted a pic of the two back in June.

Adele's '30' Tracklist Revealed, Featuring the Amazingly Titled 'I Drink Wine'

Finally, fans get a glimpse of Adele’s “30” tracklist. Target, or Targét, as many refer to the retailer, released the tracklist on their social media platforms.

The 12-song tracklist only lists two features, the late pianist Errol Garner is featured on "All Night Parking," an interlude, and Chris Stapleton is on a new version of the single, “Easy On Me.”

“30” will be released on November 19th and is the first album from the singer in six years.

The deluxe edition of “30” features the following tracks:

1. Strangers By Nature

2. Easy On Me

3. My Little Love

4. Cry Your Heart Out

5. Oh My God

6. Can I Get It

7. I Drink Wine

8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) (Interlude)

9. Woman Like Me

10. Hold On

11. To Be Loved

12. Love Is A

13. Wild Wild West (Bonus)

14. Can't Be

15. Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)

‘He Knew How to Do It’: Serena Williams Reveals Why She and Venus Shared Their Story Through Their Father’s Eyes

As “King Richard,” the story of Serena and Venus Williams' rise in the tennis world nears a nationwide release, the question stands, “Why is the story told through the eyes of Serena and Venus’ father?

Actress Amanda Seales was criticized for the question but Serena tells Entertainment Weekly, “I think telling it through my dad was the best way because he had the idea. He knew how to do it.”

Will Smith also talked about portraying the family patriarch saying, “He reminds me a lot of my father… ‘King Richard’ was just uniquely timed in my life. There was a comprehension of all of the different angles that I have now over 50, that I wouldn’t have been able to even conceive at 40.”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content